Conversation Daily Activities

A : what time do you get up everyday ?
B : I get up at 05.00 o’clock in the morning

A : what do you after you get dressed ?
B : I wear shoes

A : what time do you have lunch each day ?
B : at 02.00 o’clock in the afternoon

A : what do you usually have for dinner ?
B : I usually learn

A : what time do you leave your house everyday ?
B : I leave my house at 6 a.m. in everyday

A : how often do you eat in one day?
B : I eat thrice a day

A : do you always have dinner with your family ?
B : no, I don’t. Because, my family is rarely at home at night

A : do you get up early everyday ?
B : yes, I do. Because, I have to go to school

A : what do you usually have for breakfast ?
B : milk and bread

A : what do you usually have for dinner ?
B : fried rice

A : how do you feel when you get out of bed early ?
B : I feel very sleepy

A : what do you usually do before leaving home ?
B : I usually tidy room

A : do you always do your home activities regularly ?
B : no, I don’t. Because, sometimes, I am very busy

A : do you always go home on time ?
B : no, I don’t. Because, I usually do the work in a friend’s house

A : what do you do in the afternoon ?
B : I usually listen to the radio in the afternoon

A : What do you do in the morning ?
B : I have breakfast and read the newspaper

A : can you tell me the activities you do every day ?
B : I always get up at five o’clock. I take a bath and after that, I have breakfast and go to
school
A : how much vacation time do you get a year ?
B : four weeks

A : how far is your house from school ?
B : well, about 20 minutes by motorcycle

A : what do you do after having lunch ?
B : I usually sleep

Tinggalkan Balasan

